Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike McPartlin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike McPartlin

4.7 out of 5 (76 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paul Siano

Paul Siano

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"When looking for somone with knowledge call Mike ! He’s spectacular and takes time to explain things ! Never understood what like a good neighbor was trying to get across until I had a claim and Mike was there ! Thank you !"
Profile photo of Anthony Zubricki

Anthony Zubricki

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I bought my first home in 2020 and I bought my home insurance through Mike Mcpartlin. And after having him as my agent for 2 years I had to write him a 5 star review. Him and his team have been nothing but great to work with and are always their to answer my calls when I have questions. I can sleep happy at night knowing Mike and his team have my back and that I am properly covered. He also showed me a way to save money by adding my car insurance with my home insurance which beat out all the insurance industry pricing."
Profile photo of John D

John D

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office for many, many years and the Agent and Staff have always been there for us especially when we needed them in addition to our routine reviews. They are number 1 in my opinion. What really counts is they are there working for your best interest when you need them. John D"
Profile photo of Ape Man

Ape Man

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Mike was a very easy experience saved me lots of money thank you from the bottom of my heart Mike"
Profile photo of Phil Kaulfield

Phil Kaulfield

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike has done a great job from the very beginning. As I’ve entered new milestones in life with new needs he’s been great at providing guidance and support. Never trying to oversell, but really just helping to explain options and potential outcomes. If you’re not working with Mike - you’re doing insurance wrong."
Profile photo of Josh Novak

Josh Novak

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike has been my State Farm agent for a few years now and I have nothing but good things to say. Everyone in the office is very nice and helpful. Mike has always taken the time to figure out any question or issue that has come up. Very responsive and personable, would highly recommend."
Profile photo of josh mitchell

josh mitchell

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike McPartlin has been a great agent to work with over the years all ways there when I have a question or a problem, once even sent me a email of my insurance card within minutes, strong recommendation."
Profile photo of Tommy Wilson

Tommy Wilson

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team were fantastic to work with, not only did they help resolve the issue in a timely manner, but they also were extremely professional and tentative. Best in town."
Profile photo of Conor Moran

Conor Moran

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super helpful, and more importantly, educational! You really feel like someone has your back with Mike!"
Profile photo of John Kazanow

John Kazanow

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Well, the moto of "Mike's your Guy" cannot be more spot on. Been a state farm customer for a while but when my agent retired years ago , I found Mike. I thought I had good service before but I found out it wasn't and found Mike's service way better. I did not know what I did not know. His knowledge, expertise and responsiveness is just simply amazing. Mike and his staff are truly the best. I haven't met someone so proactive in any industry that compares.. I will never leave this agency EVER and they will always have my policies. Everyone should use Mike's team"
Profile photo of Marilyn Wisniewski

Marilyn Wisniewski

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm office. Everyone is friendly and helpful. I give it 5*****."
Profile photo of Austin O’Connor

Austin O’Connor

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Loved working with Mike and his staff, made my life a lot easier. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Conway Ellis

Conway Ellis

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I got a approval from another office when purchasing a vehicle out in Woodstock. But I lived in Chicago and didn't want to travel a hour away back to Woodstock to pick up the check. They sent me to Mike to finish up the paperwork. I had a connection with him when we 1st met. A1 stand up guy. I knew then all my business would be taken care by him. My house and cars I feel is safe on his watch. He will go the extra mile to make sure you're good. Appointments and phone calls are always on point and on time. He has become a friend of the family because he takes care of all of us and make his clients a #1 priority. The best Agent ever Thanks for all you do Mike"
Profile photo of John Pratl

John Pratl

April 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team have been incredibly helpful with my needs and concerns. They have made my life easier throughout the pandemic, they’re the best!"
Profile photo of Mary Parsons

Mary Parsons

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Above and beyond service. I can’t believe what great individuals are at this office and I’m thankful to have State Farm"
Profile photo of Nick Schloz

Nick Schloz

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike has been my agent for almost 3 years and I’ll never choose another insurance provider. When something unfortunate happens and I need his help, he makes it his top priority to make sure I’m taken care of. He also saved me over $300 on event insurance for my wedding!"
Profile photo of Megan Drozd

Megan Drozd

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike is very personable and trustworthy, I truly feel like his guidance is always in my best interest."
Profile photo of Jamie Lukaszewski

Jamie Lukaszewski

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Mike for years, and I don't plan on ever changing that. Life throws curve balls, and he has been around every single time to make sure that my child and I are taken care of. He goes above and beyond. He actually cares. I highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Lawton

Daniel Lawton

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really appreciated the time and effort Mike gave me when originally quoting my home and auto insurance a couple years ago. He still touches base every now and again to check on things, which is a testiment to how he conducts business. Highly recommend his services!!"
Profile photo of sara caris

sara caris

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike and his staff are amazing. Anytime I have a question about my policy, they are always super helpful. Best insurance guy in the business!"
Profile photo of Nate Hupe

Nate Hupe

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was stuck on i-80 and got me a tow truck in no time. Always goes a above and beyond. Will recommend to everyone."
Profile photo of Ana Roman

Ana Roman

January 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent agency. Liz is always there to help. Very Professional."
Profile photo of Deanna Zous

Deanna Zous

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent agency! Helpful and generous!"
Profile photo of William Karr

William Karr

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Saved money when I switched and I’ve had no issues. Nice people!"
Profile photo of Mike Hurt

Mike Hurt

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"We had a home lost due to a Tornado a few years back and had a great experience then with all that had to be done. Our policy is still going strong today! Thanks Mike!"