Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike McPartlin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike McPartlin

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (80 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alexander KAI

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is the best. Very responsive and knowledgeable. I'm always impressed with how efficiently he handles all of my requests. Thanks Mike!"

Ryan Rayhill

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is one of the best. Always takes care of any issue quickly and genuinely cares about everyone. His care and precision make him a great agent."

importtower

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is very professional and help you with all the insurance needs. Thank you for the awesome services."

James Hurt

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team are true insurance professionals!"

Paul Siano

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"When looking for somone with knowledge call Mike ! He’s spectacular and takes time to explain things ! Never understood what like a good neighbor was trying to get across until I had a claim and Mike was there ! Thank you !"

Anthony Zubricki

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I bought my first home in 2020 and I bought my home insurance through Mike Mcpartlin. And after having him as my agent for 2 years I had to write him a 5 star review. Him and his team have been nothing but great to work with and are always their to answer my calls when I have questions. I can sleep happy at night knowing Mike and his team have my back and that I am properly covered. He also showed me a way to save money by adding my car insurance with my home insurance which beat out all the insurance industry pricing."

John D

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office for many, many years and the Agent and Staff have always been there for us especially when we needed them in addition to our routine reviews. They are number 1 in my opinion. What really counts is they are there working for your best interest when you need them. John D"

Ape Man

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Mike was a very easy experience saved me lots of money thank you from the bottom of my heart Mike"

Phil Kaulfield

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike has done a great job from the very beginning. As I’ve entered new milestones in life with new needs he’s been great at providing guidance and support. Never trying to oversell, but really just helping to explain options and potential outcomes. If you’re not working with Mike - you’re doing insurance wrong."

Josh Novak

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike has been my State Farm agent for a few years now and I have nothing but good things to say. Everyone in the office is very nice and helpful. Mike has always taken the time to figure out any question or issue that has come up. Very responsive and personable, would highly recommend."

josh mitchell

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike McPartlin has been a great agent to work with over the years all ways there when I have a question or a problem, once even sent me a email of my insurance card within minutes, strong recommendation."

Tommy Wilson

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team were fantastic to work with, not only did they help resolve the issue in a timely manner, but they also were extremely professional and tentative. Best in town."

Conor Moran

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super helpful, and more importantly, educational! You really feel like someone has your back with Mike!"

John Kazanow

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Well, the moto of "Mike's your Guy" cannot be more spot on. Been a state farm customer for a while but when my agent retired years ago , I found Mike. I thought I had good service before but I found out it wasn't and found Mike's service way better. I did not know what I did not know. His knowledge, expertise and responsiveness is just simply amazing. Mike and his staff are truly the best. I haven't met someone so proactive in any industry that compares.. I will never leave this agency EVER and they will always have my policies. Everyone should use Mike's team"

Marilyn Wisniewski

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm office. Everyone is friendly and helpful. I give it 5*****."

Austin O’Connor

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Loved working with Mike and his staff, made my life a lot easier. Highly recommend!"

Conway Ellis

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I got a approval from another office when purchasing a vehicle out in Woodstock. But I lived in Chicago and didn't want to travel a hour away back to Woodstock to pick up the check. They sent me to Mike to finish up the paperwork. I had a connection with him when we 1st met. A1 stand up guy. I knew then all my business would be taken care by him. My house and cars I feel is safe on his watch. He will go the extra mile to make sure you're good. Appointments and phone calls are always on point and on time. He has become a friend of the family because he takes care of all of us and make his clients a #1 priority. The best Agent ever Thanks for all you do Mike"

John Pratl

April 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team have been incredibly helpful with my needs and concerns. They have made my life easier throughout the pandemic, they’re the best!"

Mary Parsons

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Above and beyond service. I can’t believe what great individuals are at this office and I’m thankful to have State Farm"

Nick Schloz

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike has been my agent for almost 3 years and I’ll never choose another insurance provider. When something unfortunate happens and I need his help, he makes it his top priority to make sure I’m taken care of. He also saved me over $300 on event insurance for my wedding!"

Megan Drozd

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike is very personable and trustworthy, I truly feel like his guidance is always in my best interest."

Jamie Lukaszewski

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Mike for years, and I don't plan on ever changing that. Life throws curve balls, and he has been around every single time to make sure that my child and I are taken care of. He goes above and beyond. He actually cares. I highly recommend!!!"

Daniel Lawton

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really appreciated the time and effort Mike gave me when originally quoting my home and auto insurance a couple years ago. He still touches base every now and again to check on things, which is a testiment to how he conducts business. Highly recommend his services!!"

sara caris

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike and his staff are amazing. Anytime I have a question about my policy, they are always super helpful. Best insurance guy in the business!"

Nate Hupe

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was stuck on i-80 and got me a tow truck in no time. Always goes a above and beyond. Will recommend to everyone."